Workshops

Available Workshops for Photographers

Art Force Studios
Pillinger Works logo
Photography Workshops in Nottingham
    • Sunday 16 Feb, 2020 – Rembrandt Lighting
    • Sunday 23 Feb, 2020 – Half Light in Studio
    • Sunday 1 Mar, 2020 – Dramatic Studio Lights
    • Sunday 8 Mar, 2020 – Studio Lights
    • Sunday 15 Mar, 2020 – Communication with the model
    • Sunday 22 Mar, 2020 – Glamour/Lingerie Photography
    • Sunday 5 Apr, 2020 – Painted Style Model Photography
    • Sunday 12 Apr, 2020 – Product Photography
    • Sunday 19 Apr, 2020 – Advertising Photography
    • Sunday 26 Apr, 2020 – High speed flash – Liquid photography
    • Sunday 3 May, 2020 – What is the Fine Art Photography
    • Sunday 10 May, 2020 – Outdoor Model Photography
    • Sunday 17 May, 2020 – Creative Portrait Photography
    • Sunday 24 May, 2020 – Post-Production in Portrait Photography
    • Sunday 31 May, 2020 – Post-Production in Creative Photography

Our Workshops are suspended caused by the Covid 19.

With any questions or to make a booking, please call us on 07 513 131310 or send us a message to hello@artforcestudios.co.uk

The workshops available in Nottingham, Long Eaton

Check our Photography Services

We offer our services for personal people and for companies as well.

for Private Customers

Services for Business